Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Roche

William Roche

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Roche
"Antonette and her team are excellent, all of the agents have gone the extra mile to help guide and protect the homeowner when there's - you name it, a leak, a ding, a broken tree limb. Absolutely feel better having State Farm on our side."
Profile photo of tonya butler

tonya butler

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tonya butler
"I've been an insured party under this agent for 20yrs plus yrs. It is definitely a pleasure working with her and her team."
Profile photo of dominic di stefano

dominic di stefano

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dominic di stefano
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years. The service has been top notch. Antonette has been an incredible Agent. Thank you for the amazing service"
Profile photo of mike Olah

mike Olah

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike Olah
"Antonette and her team are best in class. Always responsive, helpful and informed."
Profile photo of Michael Allen

Michael Allen

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Allen
"Antonette has been my go-to insurance pro for many years as my small business and personal insurance needs have grown and evolved. She has both a deep knowledge of the various insurance products available, but also has a great and very responsive support team. Absolutely top notch!"
Profile photo of Max Colon

Max Colon

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Colon
"Have held policies with Antonette for years and appreciate the speed, attentiveness and helpfulness of her team."
Profile photo of Bogie Moore

Bogie Moore

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bogie Moore
"Great agent and staff. Paid our claim quickly =)"
Profile photo of INCLUSION

INCLUSION

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by INCLUSION
"Ever since we started working with Antonette, she has proved to be both competent and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure are needs are taken care of and done well."
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"Great agent and team! Always ready to assist and help in any way required!"
Profile photo of Gina Battaglia

Gina Battaglia

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Battaglia
"I love State Farm & my agent Antonette Consalvi. I was in two bad accidents two years apart both cars totaled (not my fault). Being in a car accident alone can be devastating but having to deal with the rest of the stuff that comes with after can be frustrating. My agent took care of everything on her end I never had to worry. She always looks out for me & my husband. If I leave her a message, she always calls me back as soon as possible and if she can't someone from her office will get back to me. State Farm kept me up to date step by step on what was going on with my claim. The payout process was quick I didnt have to wait for my money. I've been with State Farm since I started driving at 16 and I would never think of ever going with a different insurance company. Gina B."
Profile photo of Joe Skawski

Joe Skawski

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Skawski
"In my experience, I couldn't ask for a better team than Antonette and her office manager, David. They respond promptly to any question, and make you feel like they truly care about you as a customer. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Macaroni

Tatiana Macaroni

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Macaroni
"Very professional and so kind without a doubt."
Profile photo of Vincent De Carlo

Vincent De Carlo

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent De Carlo
"Antonette has always been extremely helpful with my insurance needs. The office is also very nice and pleasant. Always a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Louise Mezzatesta

Louise Mezzatesta

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Mezzatesta
"My agent of 50 years retired. I was nervous about getting someone new but my old agent assured me that I would be happy with the change. He said not all his clients were so lucky and he was right."
Profile photo of Deborah Watrach

Deborah Watrach

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Watrach
"I have been a client for over 20 years. Antonette and her team are responsive and always answer my questions clearly and thoroughly. I wouldn’t think of changing."
Profile photo of Phish Phan

Phish Phan

June 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Phish Phan
"Horrible service. They send cancellation notices saying bills are unpaid when I have bank statements saying otherwise. Run far far away from this office"
Profile photo of Maggie Paoli

Maggie Paoli

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Paoli
"I have worked with Antonette and her staff for many years. She has handled my parent's insurance and when I chose to purchase my own, I had to work with her! Her and her office staff are very helpful and quick to respond with anything I need. I would highly recommend her and her agency!"
Profile photo of Alex Benishen

Alex Benishen

June 17, 2016

3  out of  5 rating by Alex Benishen
"Every time that I have to renew the policy somebody else is answering phone, Right now they canceled my insurance (nobody ever call me regarding that) because i didn't pay and that Is after i paid week ago for policies for 2 other properties and the representative told me that i already paid for the third one week ago - the one that they are saying that i didn't pay for, Plus every 6 month approximately i am receiving call from this office offering me insurance to my car and they can make offer good price (from what we check in the pass it is approximately double what i am paying in other company) so i am asking them stop calling me but no they keep trying to call and to sell me something, and when they should call to say me that i have to pay for the third property and they made mistake by thinking that I already paid nobody is calling me."